Our Passion for Excellence

Meet Our Staff

The staff of Blue Skies of Texas brings experience and passion for excellence. With their leadership, Blue Skies of Texas has become known across Texas and surrounding states, bringing excellence of care to our residents and their families.

Air Force Villages, Inc.
Board of Directors

  • Maj Gen Glen Shaffer, Chair
  • Diane Biery MD
  • Mr. Michael Dubensky
  • Maj Gen Al Flowers
  • Col Roger Hansen
  • Mrs. Kathy Hostage
  • Mr. Richard Kardys
  • COL Daniel Meyers (Member at Large)
  • MSG Jan Olsen
  • Brig Gen Chuck Potter
  • Col (Dr.) Len Profenna
  • Maj Gen Garry Schnelzer
  • SMS Jack Church (Resident Council Invitee – West)
  • Col Bruce Wilcox (Resident Council Invitee – East)